Blogia
zeswish55

Mac Hack Mod Engine Gods Of Olympus

Gods of Olympus hack

 

 

 

creator=Aegis Interactive

Tomatometer=4,7 / 5

This game is incredibly fun and interesting, and I love the graphics and god abilities. However, I think it would be better to include all the Olympians. There is debate on Hephaestus vs Hades or Hestia vs Dionysus, but if you included all the 12 gods (whatever you think they may be), it would enhance the game, and bring new abilities. You could include minor gods, such as Eros or Wind Gods, and instead of temples to them, there could be shrines. Similar to temples, but you wouldn’t have to destroy all of them, just half? They could boost temples, like houses, boost nectar produce, and even fight alongside the main gods. However, I find it annoying how hard it is to rearrange the base on another template. You need to buy everything you want and such. Couldn’t it be easier to just allow one to place down the buildings, with the same levels? Also, could you make alliance assistance a bit more significant? Like boost troop health, or maybe give the option to upgrade whatever alliance power the god has. Also, I’ve been noticing people not bothering to place their alliance troops anywhere useful, just in the corners of the base on offense and on any building in defense, so could you make that if there was victory, every troop would be worth 4 nectar? Just a suggestion. Love the game!

Command the gods of Olympus as they battle through ancient Greece against fortified cities and hundreds of combat units. Control every second of the action as the gods rampage through the cities of your enemies. Build a mighty empire worthy of the gods

version=2.2

Device=ipod

publish Date=2015-12-04

 

No kidding how did you save soo much. I've been complaining about how Hermes wasn't in this game since I joined around 3 years ago. When I heard that Zeus is on the 2nd place I thought kratos to be the 1st 😅 Then I remembered about Poseidon. According to Greek mathology In the God of war kratos defeated all god's. Lol what about hades. It dont show an update.

 

Why is Athena so lower then hades? You forgot to mention that skeleton troop is weaker then a full blood troop by 50 percent I think. Cheat Auto Chess Mod Apk V17 Hack, MOD X10 DMG, GOD MODE. Basically. snake lady makes big bois wandering statues.

 

Gods of Olympus Hack 2017 Cheat Codes you can type in the game and don& waste. Download Sword of Chaos - Miecz Chaosu 13.0.2 Apk #Sword of Chaos. Baby Dragon, Free Baby Stuff, Dragon Games, Mac, Android Windows, Emojis. Hack Cheats Tool - NewAppGame Cheat Engine, Cheating, Britney Spears. I don't know how to build my base up and what to buy now here is my bas. My zodiac sign is an Aries. Edit: why do I get a like XD Im not a demon... 😈.

 

0 comentarios